there's a lot of controversy going around saying hip-hop is destroying the black culture. i mean, i'd say mainstream hip-hop and the media (BET, MTV, RADIO, etc.) is sending out a negative message for our people, making society think we are poorly educated and obnoxious animals. i know real hip-hop artists are doing all they can to uplift, but what are your views towards this topic?
No comments:
Post a Comment