Thursday, November 3, 2011

Tubal ligation vs vasectomy...which one's worse?

My boyfriend and I are discussing who should have the procedure done, me or him, but we cant decide. My argument that he should have it is that his is a minor surgery, the recovery time is just a fraction of what mine would be and it serves as a sort of insurance policy for him because if i ever got pregnant after that then he'll KNOW for a fact that i cheated (which i would never do btw). When i asked him for his argument of why i should have the procedure done he said this..."i can get testicle cancer! and then my ball(s) can get chopped off and ill sound like the guy in the video with a high voice" he also said something about not wanting anything near his . WHAT DO YOU GUYS THINK WE SHOULD DO???

No comments:

Post a Comment